Officers Rotary Year 2012-13



Past President Mike Dennard; President Marilyn Musial; President Elect Sheryl Berg, Secretary Scott Rainey; Treasurer Kippy Caraway; Sergeant at Arms, John Branch



Board of Directors Rotary Year 2012-13

District 5890 Governor Elect; Bill Hughes; Nancy Mallini; Paul McLarty; Steve Owens; Dennis Paul; Constable Phil Sandlin; John Swartwout - Not present Darryl Smith and Marc Schneider