

Shrimporee Chair Musial

Kippy Caraway



Charter member Vince Lipovsky (left) and President Dennard



Paul Harris Fellows



Past Presidnet David Coney and Past DG and Club President Suzi Howe



Ken Gurry (left)



Past Club President J. B. Fox (left)



Kippy Caraway (right)



Jim Saxe (left)

Paul McLarty (left)



Billy Smith (left)



Kathy Dooley (center)



Dr. Rosiland Perez



Micki Czarnik

Jerry Smith



Dr. Greg Smith

Scott Rainey

